My TBR List for June!

I have so many books on my to be read list on Good Reads, that it’s completely overwhelming! I hope to knock out about 8 books this month. I know, a very steep and maybe even intangible goal (especially with a little one running around), but I’m going to try nonetheless; because that’s what I do – set exceedingly high goals.

So, without further a-do, here’s is my TBR List for June:

The entire LUX Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. That includes Obsidian, Onyx, Opal, Origin, and Opposition.

LUX

Confess by Coleen Hoover

Confess

Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting

clipped wings

And hopefully,

The Voyager by Diana Gabaldon

Gabaldon-Voyager-220x332

It’s quite the extensive reading list, but I sure am gonna give it my best shot! I’ve already started on Obsidian and hope to have it finished within the next day or two. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “My TBR List for June!

Leave a Reply

