Book Review: Opal

#(Started 6/5 – Ended 6/6)
I’m always so glad when I’m able to jump straight into the next book of a imageseries, because there is no waiting and I can continue on with the story as if there was no end to the last book.

I jumped right into Opal after I finished Onyx, with a day break between, to continue with the story of Kat and Daemon.

There is a lot that goes on in this book so, again, this review will be rather vague.
Kat and Daemon join forces with an unlikely character to rescue a very important person. With everyone involved having something to gain and lose, and knowing that prevents the two from trusting anyone, including their friends.
Kat gets left behind and all I can say is, all hell is going to break loose in Origin, the fourth book in this series, so I’m just going to scedaddle and see what becomes of everyone.

Leave a Reply

