Addicted to You Series

I’ve read the first book of this series, Addicted to You, last month as part of my May reads. I have it on my Kindle. My friend, however, has the rest of them and has let me barrow them, minus the one she is reading. This is the same friend who let me barrow the entire LUX series that I just finished up.

image

These may end up being bonus reads for this month. I’ll be starting Confess by Coleen Hoover today, as it is on my June TBR list.

I took a two day break from reading, because I flew through the LUX series faster than I intended to, and needed a breather.

Check back for more updates!
#ForensicMom

Leave a Reply

