Throwback Thursday:Nicholas Sparks

This week’s TBT is all about Nicholas Sparks. I used to love reading his books in high school, and I attribute my love for romance to him. I haven’t  read any of his new books in years, but love reading my favorites over and over again. Below is the list of my favorites, enjoy!

1. Message in a Bottle

message_bottle

2. Nights in Rodanthe

200209-nights-in-rodanthe

3. A Walk to Remember

bookcover-680x1020

4. The Rescue

download

5. A Bend in the Road

images

6. The Guardian

15925


These are the only Nicholas Sparks books I own, and I love them all so much. I guess I haven’t picked up a new book of his because my poor heart just can’t  take another one of his sad romances; so I just reread these because my heart already knows what’s  coming so it doesn’t  hurt so much to read, although the stories still resonates with me.

If you haven’t  read these, I highly recommend  them.

#ForensicMom

 

4 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday:Nicholas Sparks

Leave a Reply

