June Book Haul and July TBR

Since June is actually the first full month of my book review blog, I don’t  have much of a book haul. However, I did end up getting a few:

1. Confess by Colleen Hoover 

Confess

2. Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting 

clipped wings

3. Voyager by Diana Gabaldon 

Gabaldon-Voyager-220x332

4. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard 

red queen

I came away four books richer this month! They were all a great investment.

July TBR 

July’s TBR is a tentative list. I plan on reading:

1. The Addicted series by Krista and Becca Ritchie

I’ve actually already read the first book of the series so I plan on finishing the rest this month. It consists of Ricochet, Addicted for Now, Kiss the Sky, Hothouse Flower, Thrive, and Addicted Afterall. Overall, six books left of the series to read.

2. Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon 

For right now that’s my TBR for July. Check back to see what else I may add!

#ForensicMom

 

Leave a Reply

