September Wrap Up

September has been a busy month for me. I’ve been crazy busy with school, I’ve been crazy busy as a mom, and I’ve been crazy busy trying to squeeze in housecleaning and reading; finding any sort of balance between everything is really difficult.

I only read four books this month, which is more than I thought I would be able to squeeze in.

long way down

You can find my review for Long Way Down here.

d-gr-assets-com_books_1445205723l_26148181

You can find my review for Some Kind of Perfect here. This was the last book of the Addicted/Calloway Sisters series. The epilogue novel.

daughter-of-dusk

You can find my review for Daughter of Dusk here

The last book that I read this month was The Raven Boys. I haven’t written a review yet, so keep an eye out for it!

cover_ravenboys_300

I did start Firstlife by Gena Showalter, but I doubt I’ll have that finished by midnight tonight, so that will be part of my October reads.

My book haul for the month consists of three books. 

The third book is Sabriel by Garth Nix, I bought it for kindle. I love the Old Kingdom books! 

That’s all I have for September!

Thanks for stopping by!

ForensicMom

 

Leave a Reply

