Administration post

Hello my fellow book lovers! This post is just to let you know about a few new things that have happened to my blog. 

For one, I made my blog a Facebook page! Whoohoo! 

PLEASE go like and share my page with your fellow bloggers! This is a great opportunity for a giveaway in the VERY VERY VERY near future (hint hint ) 😉 

I will be doing a giveaway to celebrate the creation of my new page, so check on my Facebook page for updates and giveaway information!

Secondly, I have updated my contact information for the blog. You can reach me now at: forensicmomblog@gmail 

Leave a Reply

