Wish List Wednesday

It’s been several months since I have done a Wish List Wednesday. When I first started it I was not aware that another blog hosted a Wish List Wednesday, but this one is all on my own. No affiliation whatsoever.

This week’s wishlist features items on my wishlist on Amazon.

 Talking As Fast As I Can by Lauren Graham

51qqfzvs0wl-_sx329_bo1204203200_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finding Fraser by KC Dyer

41bp6zj3pul-_sx331_bo1204203200_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers by Mary Roach

51nclh9sgvl-_sx331_bo1204203200_

A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

51qojte2ixl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Natural History of Dragons has been on my wishlist for ages. I’m not sure why I haven’t just sucked it up and gotten it. I spend WAY more money on other books than this. I wonder if Barnes and Noble has it? Hm… I’ll have to check.

As you can see, some of these books branch out from my normal reading habits. I am glad, because I need to start reading some new things and broaden my mind, so to speak. And what better way to start that by reading Laruen Graham, one of my FAVORITE Gilmore Girls? And Stiff. I am going to school to work around dead things and crime scenes so this is another book that is outside my normal reading genres but should be interesting!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my wish list! What’s on yours?

 

2 thoughts on “Wish List Wednesday

Leave a Reply

