February Wrap-Up

So…I’m only 3 days late in bringing you all my February wrap up. I’m sorry! It doesn’t feel like it should be March already!

I didn’t have a very busy month in February. I went through a slight reading slump that I am just getting out of. I read just 5 books! that’s 5-6 less than what I normally read. I was really disappointed in myself. Anyway, take a look at what happened last month!

February Book Haul

  • Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard
  • Gabriel’s Rapture by Sylvain Reynard
  • Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard
  • Live Wire by Lora Leigh
  • Breaking Nova by Jessica Sorensen
  • The One I Left Behind by Jennifer McMahon
  • Daughter of the Centaurs by Kate Kilmo
  • Yesterday’s Sin by Amanda Brooke
  • Born Wild by Julie Ann Walker
  • After Midnight by Teresa Medeiros
  • Celtic Wonders 3 CDs

17091137_10154180138231604_1040502067_o

February Reads

A review for The Silver Swan is coming soon!

Other February Mentions

I went to my first ever book sale in the city. It was huge and it was great! I came away with a couple books for myself and a few for my son. It was a blast, although it was really crowded and there were a few rude people (there are always a few bad apples in massive gatherings). I had a lot of fun. A friend of mine and her boyfriend came with me as well, and their haul was massive between the two of them! It was held at the OKC Fairgrounds that are just a few miles from my house.

 

 

The Celtic Wonders CDs may be up for a giveaway soon! I haven’t listened to them yet, so I don’t know if they skip or if they are still in good condition. If they are, they will be up for a giveaway on my Instagram page only! I need to show my Instagram followers some love for once!

That’s all I have for you this month. Like I said, I didn’t do much. I did participate in a bunch of cover reveals, release blitz, blot tours, etc. If you’re interested in those check them out!

Leave a Reply

