Book Review: The Silver Swan by Amo Jones

4e8b2-the2bsilver2bswan2bebook2bcoverThe Silver Swan by Amo Jones

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I received this ARC in exchange for an honest review!

First, I want to say Happy Release Day to Amo Jones! This is the first book I have read by her and I couldn’t be more in awe or more in love with her writing. This book gripped me and held on tight throughout the entire story.

I haven’t read anything quite this dark or fucked up in a long time, if ever. I always thought bondage was my guilty pleasure, but this book messed with my mind so bad (so bad that it was good), that I may just like sexy mind games now more than ever.

cc0f5-the2bsilver2bswan2bteaser2b3

The Silver Swan reminded me of Paper Princes, but it is so much better than that! If you thought Paper Princess was messed up then you have another thing coming! The Silver Swan takes male dominant groups to a WHOLE new level.

The Elite Kings are supposed to be a secret ‘society’ made up the hottest and wealthiest sons of aristocrats in the Hampton area. Madison get’s caught up with the Elite Kings group of 10 boys, despite the warnings that her friends have given her. She is then taken on a wild ride of deceit, hot sex, lies, and overall fuckery.

“I am neither dead, nor alive, and I’m not something little Madison can hide.
But you will be dead, by the time this is done…
the timer starts now, and the games have just begun…”

This, right there, gives me chills. This entire book gave me chills. I can’t wait for the second installment of The Silver Swan. Amo Jones has blown my mind to bits, and only she can put the pieces back together again.

description

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

