March 2017 Wrap-Up!

I know I’m 3 days late, but I’ve been busy! This last weekend was long but was so much fun. My son turned two on April 1st (Yes…I have my very own April Fools baby, I can’t wait to prank him EVERY YEAR on his birthday, muwahahahah). So, Saturday was full of people, gifts, cake, barbecue, and of course some adult beverages. I’m not going to lie, but my house is still a wreck. Sunday I took him to a Medieval Fair and spent the day. He had a lot of fun. I am just now catching up!

Anyway, March was a very good month for reading. I was able to read 10 book! 7 of which were read during my Spring Break.

photo-collage (5)

1. The Silver Swan by Amo Jones
2. Fixed on You by Laurelin Paige
3. Found in You by Laurelin Paige
4. Forever With You by Laurelin Paige
5. Hudson by Laurelin Paige
6. Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard
7. Gabriel’s Rapture by Sylvain Reynard
8. Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard
9. Commander in Chief by Katy Evans
10. Like A Girl by Holly S. Roberts

Yes, the majority of these books were series, but I like to knock out series all at once whenever I can. Believe it or not, but all 10 of these books are 5 star reads! I had a very good month! I recommend any and all of these books to anyone looking for a good romance, contemporary romance, or a good romantic series to read. Gabriel’s Inferno trilogy was by far my favorite.

I have been lucky enough to win 3 giveaways in March as well. Entering giveaways has saved me a lot of money. Since I’ll be graduating soon, I’m trying to save as much as possible!

I won:

Checkmate: This is Reckless by Kennedy Fox

reckless-amazon

Free Me by Laurelin Paige (Which is a Fixed Trilogy Spin off!)

516tn3teURL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

The Incidental Affair by K.S. Marshal which is a new author to me! I can’t wait to read, because once I read her teaser I was hooked!

41ugxLiq7oL

Overall, it’s been a great month. Thanks for stopping by!

cropped-15555285_10154319540098577_554204518_o.jpg

2 thoughts on “March 2017 Wrap-Up!

Leave a Reply

