Book Review: Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige

32145091Dirty Filthy Rich Men by Laurelin Paige

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The ONLY reason why it took me two days to read this book is because of it being Easter weekend. I would have finished the same night, but alas, I had to get up early Saturday and go do Easter things with the Fam. Bam.

Anyway! Paige delivers yet ANOTHER captivating book that had be jumping back and forth between hating Donovan and wanting to love him. I don’t know what it is about obsessive girls in Laurelin Paige’s world and fucked up men who rule them, but the stories work and leave me aching for more.

I can’t wait to start the second part to this duet, and I kind of wish I waited until the second book was out before reading DFRM so I wouldn’t feel so incomplete. I have a an obsessive disorder to, Obsessive Reading Disorder (ORB) which doesn’t allow me to wait for shit when it comes to new releases.

Hands down, 5* and to those who think that Donovan is an abusive narcissist or borderline sociopath… you’re probably right, but I don’t care because Donovan is hot and has great sex scenes. Besides, the story isn’t over. There is still hope for him yet!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

